Book Recommendations, Meme

#NonficNov: Be The Expert/Ask the Expert/Become the Expert – Week 3

I almost did not sit down to compile this list but in an effort to curb my innate habit to start a project with gusto and then taper off the amount of effort I put into it, I decided I ought to see this month through by trying to hit all the goals of the… Continue reading #NonficNov: Be The Expert/Ask the Expert/Become the Expert – Week 3

Comics & Graphic Novel

Nancy by Olivia Jaimes

During all my other reading, and partially completed hobbies I like dabbling in comics and books which house entire comic strips. I get my daily dose from Instagram now, pretty much the only use I put my Instagram account to. The original comic strip was not a regular in the newspaper we subscribed to at… Continue reading Nancy by Olivia Jaimes