Book Recommendations

2023 Long List III: Cozy reads of varying gravity

My last year’s post for this compilation was: 2022 Long List III: Cozy reads of varying gravity.

My long lists for the books reviewed this year:

Cozy reads are a quick go-to for me. They are usually something I read in a day and most of them make me emotional (if well written, and therefore make their way into this list), making it very satisfactory (a line I tend to use very often in the reviews that have been linked to the cover pages).

If you are a fan of the genre or looking for something in that family to read, I hope you find something interesting here.

Heart

Friendship/Family

The Friendship Breakup by Annie Cathryn
The Right Kind of Unexpected by Rayna York

Adventure/Mystery

Humour

2 thoughts on “2023 Long List III: Cozy reads of varying gravity”

Leave a comment