Book Recommendations

Feb 2024 Books Vs Moods

This is my monthly compilation list of the books I reviewed this month with the moods I think they would be best appreciated in, if they are ones I recommend in the first place.

This month did not go as per plan. Although I did post more than someone with my current randomness of free time would prioritize, I did have enough to do slightly better than I ended up doing. I have higher hopes for the following month. The cover pages lead back to the full reviews.

The last month’s list was:January 2024 Books Vs Moods

Rainy day read(cosy/comfortable/Tearful/Joyful/Fun)

Restless Energy (Dramatic/Ominous/thriller/adventure)

Inquisitive mood (In the mood for a puzzle to solve)

Reading Group /Book Club (Debatable)

3 thoughts on “Feb 2024 Books Vs Moods”

Leave a comment