Random Fiction

The Kalahari Typing School for Men (No. 1 Ladies’ Detective Agency, #4)- McCall Smith, Alexander

This book is the fourth book in the series of Precious Ramotswe and her life ( It definitely stretches beyond her Ladies Detective agency) I gave this book 4/5 stars My review might coincide in parts with the blurb on the cover of the book but that is not because i am holding it next… Continue reading The Kalahari Typing School for Men (No. 1 Ladies’ Detective Agency, #4)- McCall Smith, Alexander

Fantasy

The Maid’s War (Kingfountain #0.5) – Jeff Wheeler

This book is supposed to be an introduction cum explanation of the loose strings that are to be found in the Kingfountain series. I gave this book 3/5 stars and liked it only to some extent. I read this book after reading the Kingfountain series (As you would know if you are reading my blog… Continue reading The Maid’s War (Kingfountain #0.5) – Jeff Wheeler