Mystery

206 Bones (Temperance Brennan, #12) -Reichs, Kathy

The trouble with reading this series was that i am yet to follow the proper pattern i reserve for almost every series i read.Which makes me slightly confused when i start a book every time.  I would not label this a thriller because apart from the intermittent references to Tempe's precarious life threatening situation, not… Continue reading 206 Bones (Temperance Brennan, #12) -Reichs, Kathy

Thriller

The Steel Kiss (Lincoln Rhyme, #12) -Deaver, Jeffery

I have had a more productive week than i thought possible when i first brought home my haul two weeks ago( I am this accurate with my timeline because i just extended my books from the library despite the fact that i had finished them for the sole reason that i did not want to… Continue reading The Steel Kiss (Lincoln Rhyme, #12) -Deaver, Jeffery